Ruby Motaung
Director
E: director@tree-ecd.co.za

shirley kassie

Shirley Kassie
Finance and Auditing Manager
E: shirley@tree-ecd.co.za

Lucky Khumalo
Operations Manager
E: lucky@tree-ecd.co.za

Susanne Ramsunder

Susanne Ramsunder
Business Development Unit Manager
E: susanne@tree-ecd.co.za

Philisiwe Ndlovu
Training Manager
E: philisiwe@tree-ecd.co.za

arthi harisinke

Arthi Harisinker
Finance and Donor Compliance Manager
E: arthi@tree-ecd.co.za

Ayanda Ndlovu
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research  and Knowledge Manager
E: ayanda@tree-ecd.co.za

teressa ngobese

Teressa Ngobese
Senior Programmes Manager
E: teressa@tree-ecd.co.za

Sinqobile Khuboni
Programmes Manager
E: sinqokhuboni@tree-ecd.co.za